Philadelphia Society of Radiologic Technologists (PhilaSRT)

Log in

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Colleen Dempsey, EdD, R.T.(R) (ARRT)- Board Chair
Frances Gilman, DHSc, R.T.(R)(CT)(MR)(CV) (ARRT)- President
Ame Allen, MHA, R.T.(R)(CT) (ARRT)- President-elect

  Rimmon R. Greenidge, MS, R.T.(R)(MR) (ARRT)- Vice President

Jennifer Myers, AS, R.T.(R) (ARRT) - Treasurer

Christina A. Truluck, PhD, R.T.(N) (ARRT), CNMT- Recording Secretary

  Thank you to the 2017-2018 Board of Directors. Your time, efforts and dedication are what keep the PhilaSRT strong.

Ame Allen, MHA, R.T.(R)(CT) (ARRT)- Board Chair
Colleen Dempsey, EdD, R.T.(R) (ARRT)- President

Frances Gilman, DHSc, R.T.(R)(CT)(MR)(CV) (ARRT)- President-elect
Aida Diop, BS, R.T.(R) (ARRT) - Treasurer

Jennifer Myers, AS, R.T.(R) (ARRT)- Recording Secretary
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software